Advisor Profiles

Elizabeth Bellit

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 Email:
elizabeth.bellit@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile

Chuck Berg

Office: 801-947-8300 Mobile: 801-455-0332 Fax: 801-947-8301 Email:
chuck.berg@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile

Duane Bush

Office: 801-947-8300 Mobile: 801-230-2030 Fax: 801-947-8301 Email:
duane.bush@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile
Kevin Call

Kevin Call

Office: 928-440-5450 Mobile: 928-699-8840 Fax: 928-779-3756 Email:
kevin.call@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile
agent

Greg Heaton

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 Email:
greg.heaton@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile

Garit Lawson

Office: 801-947-8300 Mobile: 801-209-5700 Fax: 801-947-8301 Email:
garit.lawson@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile

Scott Sceili

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 Email:
scott.sceili@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile

Bruce Sternke

Office: 208-947-0019 Mobile: 208-890-7184 Fax: 208-947-0024 Email:
bruce.sternke@cbcadvisors.com
View Profile

The CBC Advisors¬†Mergers & Acquisitions team has a broad range of experience to help you meet your goals.Whether that goal is to own your own business, or to sell the business you’ve built, our advisors know how to complete a successful transaction.